Iza kulisa

Zavirili smo na Instagrame zvijezda s Emmyja: Evo kako se spremaju i pritom dobro zabavljaju

Piše: anakanazir / Vrijeme: 11:00 18.09.2017 / Rubrika:
Foto: Screenshot Instagram
0

Zvijezde na crvenom tepihu ponovno su sve oduševile

Jučer je održana dodijela Emmyja, nagrade za američku televizijsku produkciju. Kao što ste mogli vidjeti, svi su se baš kao i uvijek lijepo sredili, a donosimo vam i fotografije iza kulisa te one zanimljive, drugačije i netipične fotke zvijezda na crvenom tepihu.

Volimo gledati njihove prekrasne haljine i odjela, baš kao što volimo vidjeti kako su se zabavljali privatno. Od toga kako se spremaju i odjevaju do toga kako slave nakon same dodjele nagrada.

Shailene Woodley iz Big Little Lies

it takes a village. #emmys

A post shared by shailene woodley (@shailenewoodley) on

Nicole Kidman iz Big Little Lies

I N S I D E T H E A T E L I E R @calvinklein @nicolekidman 🙌🏻#emmyawards #nicolekidman ❤️

A post shared by Fashion Equipped (@fashionequipped) on

Ewan McGregor iz Fargo

Emmys. Thanks @neilbarrett for the beautiful clothes.

A post shared by Ewan McGregor (@mcgregor_ewan) on

Keri Russell iz The Americans

Finn Wolfhard iz Stranger Things

Caleb McLaughlin iz Stranger Things

Red Carpet Boss.😎 #emmys #redcarpet #lovethispart #fashion

A post shared by Caleb McLaughlin (@therealcalebmclaughlin) on

Millie Bobby Brown iz Stranger Things

John Lithgow iz The Crown

Uzo Aduba iz Orange Is The New Black

Red Carpet Ready #emmys @sally_lapointe @cristinaehrlich @kevinmichaelericson

A post shared by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

Chrissy Metz iz This Is Us

Um. It's Dolly, y'all. 🙈

A post shared by Chrissy Metz (@chrissymetz) on

Mandy Moore iz This Is Us

Felicity Huffman iz American Crime

Almost ready. Here's a sneak peek from earlier this week. What do you guys think? #emmys

A post shared by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

Before… and after! #Emmys, here we come.

A post shared by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

William H. Macy iz Shameless

Red carpet ready! 🔥🔥🔥(📸 via @felicityhuffman) #Emmys #Nominees #RelationshipGoals

A post shared by Shameless (@shameless) on

Julia Louis-Dreyfus iz Veep

Getting fixed. #Veep #Emmys @veephbo @televisionacad

A post shared by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

Elisabeth Moss iz The Handmaid’s Tale

😎 #emmys #handmaidstale

A post shared by Elisabeth Moss (@elisabethmossofficial) on

Totally normal Sunday, nothing unusual happening here… 💁🏼 @joannavargasnyc #emmys #handmaidstale

A post shared by Elisabeth Moss (@elisabethmossofficial) on

Sofia Vergara iz Modern Family

Mi Familia Moderna❤️❤️❤️ @superjmaguire

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Have you ever wonder how we fit in the car with the Emmy dresses???😂😂😂😂

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sarah Hyland iz Modern Family

@therealsarahhyland #emmys2017 #modernfamiy💃🏻💃🏻

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Getting #emmys ready with my favorite people @allanface & @ryanrichman ❤️

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Jonathan Scott iz Property Brothers

Alright 69th #Emmys let's do this! #KeepinItWeird

A post shared by Jonathan Scott (@mrsilverscott) on

Piše: anakanazir / Vrijeme: 11:00 18.09.2017 / Rubrika:

Imaš komentar?

Povratak na Net.hr